• Immortal Dragons Starter Set

    Immerse yourself in this starter set for the steamy dragon adventure series by USA Today Bestselling paranormal romance author Ophelia Bell.

    These six immortal dragon shifters, known as the elusive “Dragon Council,” are the lawmakers of their kind, but they aren’t immune to Fate’s edicts any more than the rest of their race. Who can say which one made the biggest mistake, or has the darkest past? They all have heavy weights to carry, but when Fate sends them prophetic dreams of the mates they are meant for, they know better than to ignore the call.

    This is the first three books in the epic paranormal romance series following the six dragon shifter siblings as they search for their mates and fill the ancient ache for love. Start the series now!

    Books include in the collection:
    Dragon Betrayed (Prequel)
    Dragon Blues (Book 1)
    Dragon Void (Book 2)